Save the Date!

May 4-6, 2023 | May 16-18, 2024 | May 8-10, 2025

2022-2023 LEADERSHIP
Council on the Annual Meeting and Continuing Education Programs
Carlos Cruz, Board Liaison
Dean V. Hutto, Chair
Robert C. Beatty
Michael J. Goulding
Susan L. Putthoff
Cynthia T. Flanagan, Consultant
Edwin A. McDonald, Consultant
James R. Mellard, Consultant
Sara Golshani, New Dentist (non-voting)

Annual Session Staff
Shannan Cook, CMP
Director of Meetings and Continuing Education

Julie Marshall, CMP, DES
Meetings Director